BOAT/MOTOR
SALES/SERVICE
  Statesboro, GA



FISHING CHARTERS   Savannah, GA






Solunar Table
For The U.S. East Coast Coastal Areas
August, 2015

 
       Morning          Evening Moon
Date Day Minor Major Minor Major Phase
08/01/15 Sat 5:39 AM 11:53 AM 6:07 PM None
08/02/15 Sun 6:40 AM 12:27 AM 7:08 PM 12:54 PM
08/03/15 Mon 7:43 AM 1:30 AM 8:11 PM 1:57 PM
08/04/15 Tue 8:41 AM 2:28 AM 9:08 PM 2:55 PM
08/05/15 Wed 9:41 AM 3:28 AM 10:08 PM 3:55 PM
08/06/15 Thu 10:40 AM 4:27 AM 11:07 PM 4:53 PM Last
08/07/15 Fri 11:31 AM 5:18 AM 11:56 PM 5:44 PM
08/08/15 Sat None 6:10 AM 12:23 PM 6:36 PM
08/09/15 Sun 12:47 AM 7:00 AM 1:14 PM 7:27 PM
08/10/15 Mon 1:31 AM 7:44 AM 1:57 PM 8:10 PM
08/11/15 Tue 2:18 AM 8:31 AM 2:43 PM 8:56 PM
08/12/15 Wed 3:06 AM 9:18 AM 3:30 PM 9:42 PM
08/13/15 Thu 3:48 AM 10:00 AM 4:12 PM 10:23 PM
08/14/15 Fri 4:34 AM 10:46 AM 4:57 PM 11:09 PM New
08/15/15 Sat 5:22 AM 11:08 AM 5:45 PM 11:55 PM
08/16/15 Sun 6:06 AM None 6:28 PM 12:17 PM
08/17/15 Mon 6:54 AM 12:44 AM 7:15 PM 1:05 PM
08/18/15 Tue 7:44 AM 1:33 AM 8:05 PM 1:54 PM
08/19/15 Wed 8:28 AM 2:18 AM 8:50 PM 2:39 PM
08/20/15 Thu 9:17 AM 3:06 AM 9:39 PM 3:28 PM
08/21/15 Fri 10:08 AM 3:56 AM 10:30 PM 4:19 PM
08/22/15 Sat 10:53 AM 4:41 AM 11:18 PM 5:05 PM 1st
08/23/15 Sun 11:42 AM 5:30 AM None 5:55 PM
08/24/15 Mon 12:07 AM 6:20 AM 12:33 PM 6:46 PM
08/25/15 Tue 12:52 AM 7:06 AM 1:19 PM 7:33 PM
08/26/15 Wed 1:42 AM 7:56 AM 2:10 PM 8:24 PM
08/27/15 Thu 2:34 AM 8:49 AM 3:03 PM 9:17 PM
08/28/15 Fri 3:23 AM 9:38 AM 3:52 PM 10:06 PM
08/29/15 Sat 4:19 AM 10:33 AM 4:47 PM 11:01 PM Full
08/30/15 Sun 5:18 AM 11:32 AM 5:46 PM None
08/31/15 Mon 6:14 AM 12:00 AM 6:42 PM 12:28 PM

** Times are the approx START times. Each period lasts 1-2 hours.
** Times are in Eastern Standard and include daylight savings time adjustment.

Solunar periods are calculated for an area based on the alignment of the moon and sun relative to each other and to that area on the earth's surface. Solunar tables indicate those times during each day at which fish and game tend to be most active. Activity is greater during major periods than during minor periods, and greatest when a period falls within an hour or so of sunrise or sunset. Fish also tend to feed most actively during a full moon phase.




E-Mail HotSpots Charts, LLC