BOAT/MOTOR
SALES/SERVICE
  Statesboro, GA



FISHING CHARTERS   Savannah, GA






Solunar Table
For The U.S. East Coast Coastal Areas
January, 2015

 
       Morning          Evening Moon
Date Day Minor Major Minor Major Phase
01/01/15 Thu 12:46 AM 6:59 AM 1:11 PM 7:24 PM
01/02/15 Fri 1:33 AM 7:46 AM 1:59 PM 8:11 PM
01/03/15 Sat 2:22 AM 8:35 AM 2:47 PM 9:00 PM
01/04/15 Sun 3:07 AM 9:20 AM 3:32 PM 9:45 PM Full
01/05/15 Mon 3:57 AM 10:10 AM 4:22 PM 10:34 PM
01/06/15 Tue 4:49 AM 11:01 AM 5:13 PM 11:25 PM
01/07/15 Wed 5:36 AM 11:47 AM 5:59 PM None
01/08/15 Thu 6:27 AM 12:16 AM 6:49 PM 12:38 PM
01/09/15 Fri 7:17 AM 1:07 AM 7:39 PM 1:28 PM
01/10/15 Sat 8:02 AM 1:51 AM 8:23 PM 2:12 PM
01/11/15 Sun 8:49 AM 2:39 AM 9:10 PM 3:00 PM
01/12/15 Mon 9:37 AM 3:26 AM 9:58 PM 3:48 PM
01/13/15 Tue 10:19 AM 4:07 AM 10:41 PM 4:30 PM Last
01/14/15 Wed 11:05 AM 4:53 AM 11:28 PM 5:17 PM
01/15/15 Thu 11:53 AM 5:40 AM None 6:05 PM
01/16/15 Fri 12:10 AM 6:24 AM 12:37 PM 6:50 PM
01/17/15 Sat 12:59 AM 7:13 AM 1:27 PM 7:41 PM
01/18/15 Sun 1:52 AM 8:07 AM 2:21 PM 8:36 PM
01/19/15 Mon 2:43 AM 8:58 AM 3:13 PM 9:27 PM
01/20/15 Tue 3:41 AM 9:56 AM 4:11 PM 10:25 PM New
01/21/15 Wed 4:43 AM 10:24 AM 5:12 PM 11:27 PM
01/22/15 Thu 5:41 AM 11:55 AM 6:09 PM None
01/23/15 Fri 6:44 AM 12:30 AM 7:11 PM 12:58 PM
01/24/15 Sat 7:47 AM 1:33 AM 8:13 PM 2:00 PM
01/25/15 Sun 8:42 AM 2:29 AM 9:09 PM 2:56 PM
01/26/15 Mon 9:39 AM 3:26 AM 10:05 PM 3:52 PM 1st
01/27/15 Tue 10:34 AM 4:21 AM 11:00 PM 4:47 PM
01/28/15 Wed 11:21 AM 5:08 AM 11:44 PM 5:34 PM
01/29/15 Thu None 5:57 AM 12:10 PM 6:22 PM
01/30/15 Fri 12:32 AM 6:45 AM 12:57 PM 7:10 PM
01/31/15 Sat 1:14 AM 7:26 AM 1:39 PM 7:51 PM

** Times are the approx START times. Each period lasts 1-2 hours.
** Times are in Eastern Standard and include daylight savings time adjustment.

Solunar periods are calculated for an area based on the alignment of the moon and sun relative to each other and to that area on the earth's surface. Solunar tables indicate those times during each day at which fish and game tend to be most active. Activity is greater during major periods than during minor periods, and greatest when a period falls within an hour or so of sunrise or sunset. Fish also tend to feed most actively during a full moon phase.




E-Mail HotSpots Charts, LLC