BOAT/MOTOR
SALES/SERVICE
  Statesboro, GA



FISHING CHARTERS   Savannah, GA






Solunar Table
For The U.S. East Coast Coastal Areas
July, 2014

 
Morning Evening Moon
Date Day Minor Major Minor Major Phase
07/02/14 Wed 8:55 AM 2:44 AM 9:16 PM 3:05 PM
07/03/14 Thu 9:42 AM 3:31 AM 10:03 PM 3:52 PM
07/04/14 Fri 10:27 AM 4:17 AM 10:49 PM 4:38 PM
07/05/14 Sat 11:13 AM 5:01 AM 11:34 PM 5:24 PM 1st Qtr
07/06/14 Sun 11:58 AM 5:46 AM None 6:10 PM
07/07/14 Mon 12:19 AM 6:32 AM 12:44 PM 6:57 PM
07/08/14 Tue 1:05 AM 7:19 AM 1:32 PM 7:46 PM
07/09/14 Wed 1:54 AM 8:08 AM 2:23 PM 8:37 PM
07/10/14 Thu 2:46 AM 9:01 AM 3:16 PM 9:30 PM
07/11/14 Fri 3:41 AM 9:56 AM 4:12 PM 10:27 PM
07/12/14 Sat 4:40 AM 10:55 AM 5:10 PM 11:27 PM Full
07/13/14 Sun 5:42 AM 11:56 AM 6:11 PM None
07/14/14 Mon 6:44 AM 12:30 AM 7:13 PM 12:58 PM
07/15/14 Tue 7:47 AM 1:33 AM 8:14 PM 2:00 PM
07/16/14 Wed 8:47 AM 2:34 AM 9:14 PM 3:00 PM
07/17/14 Thu 9:45 AM 3:32 AM 10:11 PM 3:58 PM
07/18/14 Fri 10:39 AM 4:26 AM 11:04 PM 4:52 PM Last Qtr
07/19/14 Sat 11:30 AM 5:17 AM 11:53 PM 5:43 PM
07/20/14 Sun None 6:06 AM 12:18 PM 6:31 PM
07/21/14 Mon 12:39 AM 6:52 AM 1:04 PM 7:17 PM
07/22/14 Tue 1:24 AM 7:36 AM 1:48 PM 8:01 PM
07/23/14 Wed 2:08 AM 8:20 AM 2:32 PM 8:44 PM
07/24/14 Thu 2:52 AM 9:04 AM 3:16 PM 9:28 PM
07/25/14 Fri 3:36 AM 9:48 AM 4:00 PM 10:11 PM
07/26/14 Sat 4:21 AM 10:32 AM 4:44 PM 10:55 PM New
07/27/14 Sun 5:07 AM 10:52 AM 5:29 PM 11:42 PM
07/28/14 Mon 5:53 AM None 6:15 PM 12:04 PM
07/29/14 Tue 6:40 AM 12:29 AM 7:01 PM 12:51 PM
07/30/14 Wed 7:27 AM 1:17 AM 7:48 PM 1:38 PM
07/31/14 Thu 8:15 AM 2:04 AM 8:36 PM 2:26 PM

** Times are the approx START times. Each period lasts 1-2 hours.
** Times are in Eastern Standard and include daylight savings time adjustment.

Solunar periods are calculated for an area based on the alignment of the moon and sun relative to each other and to that area on the earth's surface. Solunar tables indicate those times during each day at which fish and game tend to be most active. Activity is greater during major periods than during minor periods, and greatest when a period falls within an hour or so of sunrise or sunset. Fish also tend to feed most actively during a full moon phase.




E-Mail HotSpots Charts, LLC